Terms and Conditions

The Zurich-Airport-Limousine operated by Limo4you® , Voegeli & Co (hereinafter referred to as contractor) is a limousine service company with its domicile in 8180 Buelach, Switzerland.
It makes its services available to its customers under the terms of business established in this document. The customer or client when making the contract declares to be in agreement with all mentioned points of these terms of business. The terms of business herein below are a constituent part of the contract between the contractor and the customer and they are applicable to all services provided by the contractor, in particular for business – or private journeys or tours. Other terms of business are not binding, unless they are present in written form and legally signed by the contractor.

1. Order Placement and Start of Contract

The customer is obliged to inform the contractor about all essential factors concerning the performance of the contract, such as, e.g. deadlines, number of persons to be transported, type and amount of baggage (description of the service performance scope). Furthermore a customer is obliged to provide the contractor with the following information when placing the order: Name, domicile and telephone number.
A contract is only considered as concluded, when the placement of the order with service performance scope is accepted and confirmed by the contractor in writing, by telephone or orally. The agreed service performance scope is a constituent part of the terms of contract.

2. Prices

Applicable are the prices of the tariffs valid at the time of the service performance, unless something else has been agreed upon in writing. In case of all-inclusive agreements, the agreed price is applicable for the agreed time of the contract. In the case of a different agreement, the contractor is bound to the prices contained in his offer for 30 days as from the date of the offer. All prices are understood to be in Swiss Francs and included the 8% Swiss V.A.T., unless something different has been agreed.

3. Terms of Payment

The contractor on principle following the confirmation of order or prior to the journey demands payment guarantees from the customer. If these are not provided, then the previously confirmed order is considered as invalid. On principle the service performed is settled immediately upon completion of the order in cash or by means of a credit card. The order may be invoiced together with a postal giro payment form, provided this has been agreed on with the contractor prior to the beginning of the journey. The customer is obliged to settle the invoice within 10 days of receiving it. In case of non-compliance with this payment deadline, the contractor has the right to additionally invoice the extra costs resulting from this. Modalities of payment deviating from this have to be agreed on in writing upon the placement of the order. WIR, promissory notes or cheques are not accepted.
4. Exclusion from Transportation, Obligations and Damage

Transported are such persons, who want to make use of an exclusive person transportation service. Excluded are such persons, who represent a danger for safety and good order. When using our equipment and our vehicles, passengers have to behave in a manner required by the safety and good order of the operation, by their own safety and by the consideration for other persons. Instructions of our personnel, resp., of the driver have to be followed. If a passenger despite admonition violates the obligations he is committed to, he can be excluded from the transportation. Damage to the vehicles or any other damage caused by passengers has to be reimbursed by the person responsible for it or by our contractual partner. In case of any soiling, cleaning costs are invoiced separately. If the person responsible and our contractual partner are not identical, then both are jointly liable as joint and several debtors. This liability is also applicable if the customer is not to be blamed.

5. Withdrawal of the Customer

If the customer withdraws from the contract or if he does not make use of the services of the contractor without cancellation, the contractor can claim reasonable compensation for the measures already undertaken and for costs and also compensation for damages caused. The obligation to compensate is also applicable, if the customer is not at fault. The contractor has the right to estimate the claim for damages at a flat rate. If the cancellation takes place 48 hours prior to the agreed beginning of the services, the customer is obliged to pay 50% of the agreed price. If the services are not made use of without any cancellation (no show), the customer is obliged to pay the agreed price to the contractor without any deduction.

6. Liability

Claims for damages are excluded both against the contractor as well as against his fulfilment or service performance assistants to such an extent as the damage was not caused intentionally or by gross negligence. The contractor is insured for damages to third parties. Over and above this, the liability of the contractor is limited at most to the agreed price for the services. If the customer comes to harm, he is obliged to provide the contractor with the necessary information for the insurance claim. If the contractor should not be in a position to meet an agreed deadline due to a technical breakdown, force majeure, an emergency situation due to weather conditions or legal restrictions (e.g., smog), the customer has no claim to fulfilment of the contract. The customer is reimbursed for any payment already made. In case of a technical breakdown, the contractor has the right to make a replacement vehicle available. Any further claims by the customer are excluded. The contractor is exempted from liability to such an extent as an exceeding of the duration of transportation is due to reasons, which the contractor even with the greatest possible care cannot avoid and the consequences of which he cannot avert. Any and all further claims, in particular for damages or lost profit, are specifically excluded.

7. Notification of Damage and Period of Limitation

Costs relating to damage to the vehicles and their internal fittings, such as excessive soiling of the seats, carpets, side panel – and roof linings as well as improper operation of the equipment by the passengers have to be borne by them. Identifiable damage and claims have to be notified immediately after the end of the journey. In the case of not immediately identifiable damage it has to be asserted in writing within 7 days after the completion of the transportation. In case of any damage, which is the result of intent or gross negligence, the period of limitation amounts to 3 years.

8. Place of Performance, Place of Jurisdiction, Miscellaneous

Place of performance and place of jurisdiction is Buelach, Switzerland. Should individual provisions in these Terms of Business or a provision within the scope of any other agreements be invalid or become invalid, the validity of all other provisions or agreements is not affected. Subsidiary agreements and deviating agreements have to be made in writing. In case of disputes, which are not addressed in these Terms of Business, we automatically make recourse to the Swiss Law of Obligations (OR). For these Terms of Business and for the complete legal relationship between the company Zurich-Airport-Limousine operated by Limo4you® , Voegeli & Co and the customer the laws of Switzerland are applicable.

Zurich-Airport-Limousine operated by Limo4you®, Voegeli & Co.
Roland Voegeli
Zuerichstrasse 1
CH-8180 Buelach
Phone: +41 (0) 43 422 92 91
Fax:     +41 (0) 43 422 92 93
Mail: office@zrh-limousine.com

AGB

Die Zurich-Airport-Limousine operated by Limo4you® , Vögeli & Co. (nachfolgend Auftragnehmerin genannt) ist ein Limousinen Service Unternehmen mit Sitz in  8180 Bülach, Schweiz.
Sie stellt Ihre Dienste unter in diesem Dokument festgelegten Geschäftsbedingungen ihren Kunden zur Verfügung. Der Kunde (auch Auftraggeber) erklärt sich bei Auftragserteilung mit allen genannten Punkten dieser Geschäftsbedingungen einverstanden. Die nachfolgenden Geschäftsbedingungen sind Bestandteil des Vertrages zwischen der Auftragnehmerin und dem Auftraggeber und gelten für sämtliche von der Auftragnehmerin erbrachten Leistungen, insbesondere für Geschäfts- oder Privatfahrten oder Rundfahrten. Andere Geschäftsbedingungen sind unverbindlich, ausser sie liegen schriftlich und von der Auftragnehmerin rechtsgültig unterschrieben vor!
1. Auftragserteilung und Vertragsbeginn

Der Auftraggeber ist verpflichtet, der Auftragnehmerin über alle wesentlichen, die für die Durchführung des Auftrages betreffenden Faktoren, wie z.B. Termine, Anzahl der zu befördernden Personen, über Art und Umfang von Gepäck zu informieren (Beschreibung des Leistungsumfangs). Des weiteren ist ein Auftraggeber verpflichtet folgende Informationen bei der Auftragserteilung der Auftragnehmerin bekannt zu geben: Name, Wohnsitz, und Telefon. Ein Vertrag kommt nur zustande, wenn die Auftragserteilung mit Leistungsumfang von der Auftragnehmerin schriftlich, telefonisch oder mündlich angenommen und bestätigt wird. Der vereinbarte Leistungsumfang ist Bestandteil der Vertragsbedingungen.

2. Preise

Es gelten die Preise der zum Zeitpunkt der Leistungserbringung gültigen Tarife, soweit schriftlich nichts anderes vereinbart ist. Bei Pauschalvereinbarungen gilt der vereinbarte Preis für die vereinbarte Auftragszeit. Für den Fall einer anderweitigen Vereinbarung hält sich die Auftragnehmerin an die in ihren Angeboten enthaltenen Preise 30 Tage ab Angebotsdatum gebunden. Alle Preise verstehen sich, wenn nicht anders schriftlich vereinbart, in Schweizer Franken, sowie inklusive der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer von 8%.

3. Zahlungskonditionen

Die Auftragnehmerin kann grundsätzlich nach der Auftragsbestätigung oder vor der Fahrt vom Kunden Zahlungsgarantien verlangen. Unterbleiben diese, gilt der zuvor bestätigte Auftrag als nichtig. Grundsätzlich wird gleich nach Auftragsende die erbrachte Leistung in bar oder mit Kreditkarte beglichen. Der Auftrag kann mit einem Einzahlungsschein in Rechnung, falls dies vor Fahrtbeginn mit der Auftragnehmerin vereinbart wurde, gestellt werden. Der Kunde hat die Rechnung innerhalb 10 Tagen nach Erhalt der Rechnung zu begleichen. Bei nicht Einhaltung der Zahlungsfrist ist die Auftragnehmerin berechtigt, die daraus entstandenen Mehrkosten zusätzlich zu belasten. Hiervon abweichende Abrechnungsmodalitäten sind schriftlich bei Auftragserteilung zu vereinbaren. WIR, Wechsel oder Checks werden nicht angenommen.

4. Beförderungsausschluss, Pflichten und Beschädigungen

Befördert werden Personen, die einen exklusiven Personenbeförderungsservice nutzen möchten. Ausgeschlossen von der Beförderung sind Personen, die eine Gefahr für die Sicherheit und Ordnung darstellen. Fahrgäste haben sich bei der Benutzung unserer Einrichtungen und Fahrzeuge so zu verhalten, wie es die Sicherheit und Ordnung des Betriebes, ihre eigene Sicherheit und die Rücksicht auf andere Personen gebietet. Anweisungen unseres Personals bzw. des Chauffeurs sind zu befolgen. Verletzt ein Fahrgast trotz Ermahnung die ihm obliegenden Pflichten, kann er von der Beförderung ausgeschlossen werden. Beschädigungen der Fahrzeuge oder sonstige Schäden durch Fahrgäste sind vom Verursacher oder unserem Vertragspartner zu ersetzen. Bei Verunreinigungen werden Reinigungsgebühren gesondert erhoben. Falls Verursacher und unser Vertragspartner nicht identisch sind, haften beide als Gesamtschuldner. Die Haftung besteht auch dann, wenn den Auftraggeber kein Verschulden trifft.

5. Rücktritt des Auftraggebers

Tritt der Auftraggeber vom Vertrag zurück oder nimmt er ohne Rücktritt die Leistung der Auftragnehmerin nicht in Anspruch, so kann die Auftragnehmerin angemessenen Ersatz für die getroffenen Vorkehrungen und für die Aufwendungen und auch Ersatz für den entstandenen Schaden verlangen. Die Ersatzpflicht tritt auch dann ein, wenn den Auftraggeber kein Verschulden trifft. Die Auftragnehmerin ist berechtigt, den Schadenersatzanspruch zu pauschalieren. Erfolgt die Stornierung 48 Stunden vor dem vereinbarten Leistungsbeginn, hat der Kunde 50% des vereinbarten Preises zu zahlen. Wird der Service ohne Stornierung nicht in Anspruch genommen (No Show), hat der Kunde den vereinbarten Preis der Auftragnehmerin ohne Abzug zu zahlen.

6. Haftung

Schadenersatzansprüche sind sowohl gegen Auftragnehmerin als auch gegenüber seinen Erfüllungs- oder Verrichtungsgehilfen ausgeschlossen, soweit der Schaden nicht vorsätzlich oder grob fahrlässig verursacht wurde. Die Auftragnehmerin ist für Schäden an Dritte versichert. Darüber hinaus beschränkt sich die Haftung der Auftragnehmerin höchstens bis auf den vereinbarten Leistungspreis. Sollte der Auftraggeber zu Schaden kommen, ist er verpflichtet der Auftragnehmerin die für die Versicherung notwendigen Informationen bereit zu stellen. Sollte Auftragnehmerin einen vereinbarten Termin durch technische Pannen, höhere Gewalt, witterungsbedingten Notstand oder gesetzliche Auflagen (z.B. Smog) nicht erfüllen können, so hat der Kunde keinen Anspruch auf Erfüllung des Vertrages. Der Kunde erhält die allfällige bereits geleistete Zahlung zurück. Im Falle einer technischen Panne ist Auftragnehmerin berechtigt, ein Ersatzfahrzeug zur Verfügung zu stellen. Weitere Ansprüche des Kunden sind ausgeschlossen. Die Auftragnehmerin ist von der Haftung befreit, soweit eine Überschreitung der Beförderungsdauer auf Umständen beruht, die wir auch bei größter Sorgfalt nicht vermeiden und deren Folgen wir nicht abwenden konnten. Weitergehende Ansprüche, insbesondere auf Schadenersatz oder entgangenen Gewinn, sind ausgeschlossen.

7. Schadenanzeige und Verjährung

Beschädigungen der Fahrzeuge und deren Inneneinrichtungen wie übermässige Verschmutzung der Sitze, Teppiche, Seiten- und Dachverkleidungen sowie unsachgemässe Bedienung der Einrichtungen durch Fahrgäste sind von diesen zu übernehmen. Erkennbare Schäden und Ansprüche sind unmittelbar nach Beendigung der Beförderung anzuzeigen. Bei nicht sofort erkennbaren Schäden sind diese 7 Tage nach Beendigung der Beförderung schriftlich geltend zu machen. Bei Schäden, die auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit beruhen, beträgt die Verjährungsfrist 3 Jahre.

8. Erfüllungsort, Gerichtsstand, Sonstiges

Erfüllungsort und Gerichtstand ist Bülach. Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen in diesen Geschäftsbedingungen oder eine Bestimmung im Rahmen sonstiger Vereinbarungen unwirksam sein oder werden, so wird hiervon die Wirksamkeit aller sonstigen Bestimmungen oder Vereinbarungen nicht berührt. Nebenabreden und abweichende Vereinbarungen bedürfen der Schriftform. Bei Streitfällen, welche in diesen Geschäftsbedingungen nicht angesprochen werden, beziehen wir uns automatisch auf das Schweizerische Obligationenrecht (OR). Für diese Geschäftsbedingungen und die gesamten Rechtsbeziehungen zwischen der Firma Zurich-Airport-Limousine operated by Limo4you®, Vögeli & Co. und dem Auftraggeber gilt das Recht der Schweiz.

Zurich-Airport-Limousine operated by Limo4you®, Vögeli & Co.
Roland Vögeli
Zürichstrasse 1
CH-8180 Bülach
Phone: +41 (0) 43 422 92 91
Fax:     +41 (0) 43 422 92 93
Mail: office@zrh-limousine.com